Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I have had excellent service at Maple Ridge Hyundai. I bought my car a year ago and have had nothing but friendly, helpful service. Everyone that I have encountered both in the sales department and the service department have been knowledgeable, courteous, and top notch !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We were very pleased with our entire experience! Brad is a top notch salesperson who worked hard to get us a deal and car we were excited to drive off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My experience with this dealership has been totally positive. The salesperson was friendly and helpful without pressure to complete a purchase. Multiple test drives were arranged and the final negotiation was concluded with minimal back and forth (we all think our trade in should be worth more !). The vehicle was run through the service department to correct a few deficiencies identified and they were extremely helpful in this process. In all, a very positive experience and I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of purchasing a Hyundai vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Came in for a tire repair . Megan Young took care of me ,she went above and beyond she's got the best customer service I've seen in a long time .... makes u feel at home 🏡 I hope they know was a great asset she is to the company . Thanks again Megan u rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Amazing dealership! Just bought our 2nd car and had an amazing experience with Adam Buckley.our salesperson. Adam listened to what our needs and concerns were and did his best to help us get a vehicle that met our wishlist AND our budget. The service department here is great too. The service desk workers are super friendly and the work is done quickly and with quality by the techs. I CAN NOT say enough about this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I traded my truck in on a used Hyundai and Lyle was very well organized and knowledgeable. Very happy with the whole deal. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

I cannot say enough about this dealership. This is my second Elantra, best car I have had and the dealership is great. Let’s talk about amazing though, Brent Miscisco! Called it like it is, no beating around the bush and most of all, Brent got me what I wanted, an amazing car that I’m over the top happy with. Highly recommend the dealership and most of all Brent, don’t wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

My wife and I experienced a catastrophic breakdown Christmas morning while travelling from West Kelowna to Surrey with our 2 kids and family dog. 2013 Santa Fe (6yrs old and just turned 100K this trip) went into limp mode on Hwy 1 after what turned out to to be a shot rod bearing. Managed to get the car into a local shop on the 2 days later (of course as its Christmas time and everyone is closed) who gave me a rough quote of $6000 for a wrecker motor. While freaking out and considering my options, including trying to find a rental to get the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Jay was very helpful in finding me a great truck for a good price I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

I just bought a 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport. I love the car. It had super low Kms (15,000) for a 2017 bought in 2019 was great. I felt that I got an absolutely great deal. Brent was not pushy and made me feel like an old friend. In fact, 20 years ago he worked at McDonalds in Pitt Meadows and I remember what a great guy he was back then. I would 110% recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Everyone was great, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fun! My car purchasing experience was very easy and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I took my daughter to buy her first car. Our family already have an Elantra and a Tuscon and the have proven to both be very reliable. The price was good for the vehicle and they promptly addressed concerns I had with vehicle options. I also purchased winter tires at the dealership for my daughter as a Christmas gift and they put them on the car that day. The salesmen Brent Miscisco was very nice and knowledgeable. Although there did not seem to be a rush there were a few moments I should have paused the conversation and asked for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

Thanks you yo Justin, you made my new car buying experience great. You were friendly and courteous, no pressure at all. Also thank you to Amanda for explaining everything (especially your humour, made me relax and stop being anxious).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

We were very pleased with our 2013 purchase of a Hyundai Accent a few years ago so we decided to return to Maple Ridge Hyundai to buy a second vehicle. Adam Buckley was very helpful in sharing options with us and getting us started with the process. Brent Miscisco helped us the following day and made the entire car buying experience low stress and enjoyable. My family test drove about 5 or 6 vehicles and on each occasion Brent and Adam had the cars ready to go (with air conditioning on and plates ready). Some of the cars we tried a few times ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

I had a wonderful experience of purchasing 2017 hyundai santa fe from mapleridge hyundai..I got the best of best deals and no other dealer could match near by.. thanks to Marcus Pinto,sales manager.If you go there look for him, you wouldn't be dissappointed at all..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

This is the forth car I have bought from this location, First one was not a Hyundai so I ended up keeping it for less that a year, One new , one used and one lease return. There service area is the best I've dealt with and all the staff and Management are friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

Two years ago I spoke with Brent about a Santa Fe. He crunched numbers and got back to me and never harassed me. I didn't end up getting the car then but said that if I wanted a Hyundai I'd come talk to him, so about a week ago, I email Brent about a car he had on his lot. He put me in touch with Steve Allan. I am very impressed with Steve. He fed me no BS and did his best to get me into the vehicle I'm picking up tomorrow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle at MR Hyunadi and am beyond impressed with their service! When car shopping I am easily always "on guard" and always feel like I'm going to get ripped off. Brent and his team made our car shopping experience MUCH more pleasurable than usual! Their no stress, casual, friendly demenour was delightful and a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here. This is the only place I want to purchase a vehicle from in the future! We even had a mishap with our contract and after signing (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

My husband and I went in a couple days ago to buy our third vehicle from Brent. As usual the service was awesome. I always leave there feeling like I was taken care of. The process was quick and easy. Amanda in finance was excellent to deal with and everything went smoothly. I'll never buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

Kris from Hyundai Maple Ridge was knowledgeable, respectful of a budget and an overall great guy. I highly recommend this location for anyone's next vehicle purchase. Loving the Santa Fe! Thanks Kris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Brent was great to deal with very easy going never made me feel pressured at all to buy, he got a deal that worked for me quick and easily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

Brent was extremely polite and helpful and I got a new 2017 Tuscan within 3 days of initial meeting at a reasonable price. I would go back. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

I live in Kamloops B.C. and part time in the lower mainland. When it came time to retire the old car from alot of highway commuting I started my search for a new vehicle. I found one I liked in Kamloops, but despite my efforts the dealership wasnt interested in selling to me. I travelled to the lower mainland and started searching. All the car lots I visited from Chilliwack to Vancouver seemed to have mostly junk and didnt feel like I could trust alot of them. I spotted a car at Maple Ridge Hyundai, phoned that very morning. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2015

we just bought our first Hyundai and we love it, thanks to Karan and all the stuff there for making this purchase a beautiful experience for us. We would highly recommend this place to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

I worked with Brent in the purchase of preowned 2015 vehicle. Brent was highly accountable and respectful in terms of both communicating with me as well as making a fair deal. The pricing on my vehicle was, by far, the most competitive that I could find after two months of "browsing" throughout the Metro Vancouver area. Also of note is that even after our deal was sealed the entire dealership continued to work to ensure that I was happy with my vehicle. I highly recommend Maple Ridge Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2015

We just bought our 2014 Tuscon at Maple Ridge Hyundai. We love it, and we love our salesman, Brent. He was so patient as we looked around and asked lots of questions. He is also knowledgable and friendly. We are happy with our car buying experience at Maple Ridge Hyundai and in the future, when it's time for a new car, we're going back to see Brent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

We purchased our second Hyundai Tucson at this dealership in 2011 when they were housed in the old building. Since then we maintain both our Hyundai vehicles in their service department. Although the staff has changed a little, Brenda, the service manager is still there and is awesome. The service department have been consistently helpful to us over the years and always with a smile on their face. We have no complaints, just praise for this dealership and would definitely recommend them and will continue to buy the Hyundai product in the future ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

Brent was awesome. He catered my needs of a light duty work truck and was very understanding of my financial situation and budget. He got me into a great little ranger for a very reasonable price! He was very flexible and worked hard at getting me the best deal. I used my 96 Toyota Tercel, which I also bought brought him, as a trade in and actually got a respectful value for it! Thank you for all your help Brent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2014

My wife and I have been going to Maple Ridge Hyundai before they were a Hyundai dealership. We had our Jeeps worked on at Super Dave's and when they switched to Hyundai we traded our then 2004 Liberty in on a 2011 Elantra Touring.When it was time to trade the Elantra in I contacted Brent and we struck a deal on our 2014 Santafe. While getting the first oil change done on the Santafe a black 2011 Wrangler caught my eye which I now drive and Love. My daughter also bought her first Big Girl car from Brent. Never any issues-always fair ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2014

This is more a follow up to the previous review. I purchased a new car there recently and one reason for choosing that dealership was Brent. I found him to be quite genuine and easy to deal with. One of the very few sales people I enjoyed dealing with in my car search. He matched the lowest price I was offered via unhaggle and the purchasing process was overall a good experience. Service has been ok. Some of my concerns have not been addressed adequately at this dealership or another one. This has been my first experience with a new ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review