FAMILY OWNED

AND OPERATED

How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and we want to hear from them and learn from them. That’s why we encourage all of our customers to tell us how their experience went with Kot Auto Group.

You can write us a review or a testimonial online using your favorite online review website. No matter where you write it, we will be sure to find it and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
257 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sydney Ghadban 28 May 2020
Just bought a car from them & received OUTSTANDING customer service from all departments. Highly recommended if you're looking to buy a car! Sales associate Jared and GM Mike went above and beyond to get me into an amazing new car for a great deal!
5 rate
Google
Illyra Hill 23 May 2020
Greatest place ever!!! The staff and cars are so nice. Went to go buy my first car ever, and they knocked quite a bit of money off of the final price. I would definitely recommend coming here to get your first car, or to get a really nice used one!!!
5 rate
Google
Alysa Andriash 22 May 2020
Yesterday a few of the guys at Kelowna Hyundai helped me get into my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk! Connor first helped with the initial appointment and was able to help get me a great deal on the vehicle! Chad and Chris were very pleasant to work with for the buying progress. Chad’s enthusiasm had... me laughing and was also very knowledgeable about Jeeps and was up front about everything each step of the way, which I appreciated as this was my first experience buying from a dealership. Chris was also great!! He was very personable, and made me feel comfortable! I also enjoyed how the GM introduced himself and made sure we were happy. A great well rounded team. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy Christie 16 May 2020
I met Brent early in my search for a new vehicle and had decided that should Maple Ridge Hyundai have a vehicle in the price range and type I was looking for that I would buy it there. I did check out every other dealership in the Maple Ridge area, none came close to the service I received from Bren...t. His low pressure, customer focused sales demeanor was appreciated and I feel I got a great vehicle at a fair price. I’ll be buying my next vehicle there too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carmen Wishlow 13 May 2020
We have been with Maple Ridge Hyundai for quite a few years now and their service has always been exceptional! We just recently traded our old vehicle in for a new model and had the best time with Brad who took our best interest at heart to find us what we needed. I would highly recommend Brad and... the dealership for your next purchase be it new or used! Thanks again for being there for us! Show more
5 rate
Google
Theodora Lind 02 May 2020
Oliver, Karen and the whole Maple Ridge Hyundai team did an excellent job getting me I to a brand new 2020 Elantra. They truly made getting a new vehicle a hassle free and seamless experience. My payments were even spot on. They are definitely the people to see when you're looking for a great deal o...n a new or new to you car! Thank you so much ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Mueller 28 Apr 2020
Just bought our second vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai. We had a great experience last time, but this time surpassed that! Chris aka "Coach", was by far the best salesman to work with! He was superb at not making us feel pressured, and getting us into a vehicle that was the right fit. I would definite...ly recommend him again, and will be back to use him for sure if and when we are in the position for another vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Blodgett 21 Apr 2020
Amazing experience buying my 2013 Dodge Dart Limited! Eddie was the sales person that I dealt with and I would 100% send anyone his way looking for a car! I sent an email inquiry on Friday afternoon, which was responded to almost immediately and by Monday afternoon I was driving off the lot in my ne...w car! They even took my 2002 PT Cruiser in as a trade! As a young woman I often feel intimidated shopping for cars or getting them serviced, but I felt super comfortable dealing with Eddie. He explained everything every step of the way and I didn't feel pressured to buy or anything! Kerry was also wonderful to deal with! He got me approved for financing faster than I expected and thoroughly explained all the $$$ details to me. Thanks for everything! I love my new Dart! Show more
5 rate
Google
AWC 17 Apr 2020
Had a great experience buying a Kona EV from this dealership. We kind of gave up trying to find one with other dealerships because they were so hopeless. Oliver was top notch and helped us a lot along the way without ever being pushy. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Kristy Wasyluk 17 Apr 2020
I had excellent service, very polite, funny and very welcoming. They made me feel very positive that my application was gonna happen. ? few years ago I bought my very first car from there .. thank you to all the guys who helped me make my new vehicle happen.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.