FAMILY OWNED

AND OPERATED

How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and we want to hear from them and learn from them. That’s why we encourage all of our customers to tell us how their experience went with Kot Auto Group.

You can write us a review or a testimonial online using your favorite online review website. No matter where you write it, we will be sure to find it and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna Fazan 21 Feb 2020
Dealing with Kelowna Hyundai was a real pleasure. The knowledgeable sales staff really made sure that my purchase was exactly what I was looking for. They treated me with respect and allowed me time to feel comfortable and secure in my purchase decision. My new car delivery went smoothly and their ...friendly and professional staff made it easy from start to finish! I would highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai to my friends and family. Thank you to my hard working salesman Joey! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tristyn Schoffer 19 Feb 2020
Dealt with Konstantin and Mike, amazing guys, all the staffed seemed really nice. Had a good experience dealing with them, and they were very patient with me. Glad we came to a deal that worked for both of us and I drove off with a vehicle I am happy with. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Deb Chappell 16 Feb 2020
A Huge Shout Out to the Staff at Penticton Nissan Having made the decision that it was time to find a new car and test driving at other dealerships, we walked into Penticton Nissan. We were greeted by Mike (Turner), I found Mike to be knowledgeable about not only the Nissan products but also abo...ut the other makes/models that were on our list of “maybe”. I was able to have frank conversations about what I was looking for feature and price wise. Throughout the week, Mike continued to assist in choosing the right vehicle for the family. I found Mike to be approachable, humorous and professional throughout the process. Once a decision was made, we were introduced to Aaron Mackenzie. Aaron greeted us warmly and made “the deal” happen. Each time we met, Aaron was able to explain the process and details needed to ensure the financing was in my best interest. Aaron went above and beyond in facilitating my purchase of the Rogue. I found Aaron to be straight forward, professional and enjoyable. I would also like to acknowledge the back staff member, Christina. She was professional, efficient and kind. I most certainly recommend going into Penticton Nissan and requesting these gentlemen. PS. Loving the new ride! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathryn Foran 13 Feb 2020
Nick Bravi was a wonderful team member for us to deal with at Penticton Nissan. Nick was a great resource of information as well as a friendly face to do our car search with. We also had a great experience with Aaron Mackenzie, the Director of Finance, his input and ability to show us a variety of o...ptions was excellent and appreciated. Finally, the car we got is just super and is I think a great value for money (Nissan Rogue) Show more
5 rate
Google
Jane and Bob Ford 12 Feb 2020
Stopped in yesterday just to see what they had on their lot and Cody Bates, sales consultant, came out to greet us. Told him what we were looking for and he did a search and found a used great vehicle. Had it brought to the lot within the hour and took it for a test drive. Then we met with Kerry Do...yle, finance manager, and by the day’s end, we drove off their lot in our new vehicle. Such friendly and outgoing fellows. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dealership. Thanks so much Show more
5 rate
Google
Baylee Tiller 03 Feb 2020
I highly recommend Michael Wu at Kelowna Hyundai if you are in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. Michael work exceptionally hard to finding me the perfect vehicle with all the bells and whistles I was looking for. He made sure I was comfortable with the payments and did not rush me int...o anything. He ensured that I was getting a good value for both my new SUV and my trade in. The process was easy and stress free. I cannot express my gratitude towards Michael and the entire team and Kelowna Hyundai enough! Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy Nolt 31 Jan 2020
These guys are great! Nick is a wonderful salesperson - friendly, considerate and down to earth. Got good value for my trade-in and drove home in a beautiful new vehicle. Emma in insurance and Aaron in finance were also outstanding in assisting with the whole process. If you are looking for a new ve...hicle don't hesitate to check these guys out!. They are the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nadine Sands 30 Jan 2020
This is the second vehicle we purchased from Maple Ridge Hyundai. I won't go anywhere else for my vehicle purchase. The staff are amazing and they go the extra mile to ensure that you are comfortable. The process from the time you walk on the lot to them handing you the keys is seamless and stress ...free. When they say they want to give you the best price possible they mean it. Special shout out to our sales consultant Oliver Evans. Oliver took the time to walk us through the vehicles we were interested in and we felt no pressure at anytime. He is friendly, knowledgeable and a guy who has your best interests at heart. I highly recommend you speak to Oliver when you go. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Maple Ridge Hyundai staff and Management for making our car buying decision today the best it could possibly be. You have won us over not once but twice and we will be back for all our future purchases. Chris & Nadine Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy Nolt 29 Jan 2020
These guys are great! Nick is a wonderful salesperson - friendly, considerate and down to earth. Got good value for my trade-in and drove home in a beautiful new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tyler H 26 Jan 2020
Great experience, zero stress. I worked with Coach Chris on my deal. I got a great deal and was well taken care of. No stress, and no hidden surprises. Chris was thorough and found exactly what my wife and I were looking for. Would strongly recommend you go see Coach Chris and he will make sure you... walk away happy. Thanks Chris for going above and beyond and the rest of the team for helping us out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.