How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and we want to hear from them and learn from them. That’s why we encourage all of our customers to tell us how their experience went with Kot Auto Group.

You can write us a review or a testimonial online using your favorite online review website. No matter where you write it, we will be sure to find it and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meghan Walker 25 Aug 2019
I bought a used Hyundai from a private dealer and was having some issues so I brought it it here. Brent and TJ were both so helpful in getting the issues resolved. I would 100% come back and get a car from these guys. Very helpful and professional service. Thanks a lot!!
5 rate
Google
Cathy K 18 Aug 2019
We were actually just snooping around, not really intending to buy that day, but Michael has such a professional, yet friendly and kind way about him, that we couldn't resist. What was more, he found us a car that was absolutely suited to us. We are very, very happy with the service at Nissan, all... because of Michael. He is the opposite of what you have always heard of car salesmen. Patient, not pushy. I'm sure it was evident that we weren't familiar with modern technology, and yet, Michael was not condescending. We are very happy to have stopped in to Nissan. Thank you! Great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mr. Opportunity 18 Aug 2019
I was STUCK when my truck blew up on the highway on route to Ontario.Buy Direct Truck Direct to say saved me is an understatement. I explained my situation. I explained my financial situation. They helped beyond what they had to. It is truly appreciated. So far the Honda Odyssey 2003 I purchased is... a dream with no issues. I took a huge leap of faith here trusting a used car dealership I never met before in a city I have never been to. BDTC did not let me down. Go see Adam good guy who genuinely is trying hard to help a buyer find a good car for their needs and budget. Thanks Adam. John Gover Somewhere Between Victoria BC and Kitchener Ontario Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Aug 2019
Scott was an amazing help with getting me into a new car. He even drove out to Langley after hours just so I could have it sooner! Thank you so much Scott, for the time and effort you put into my purchase! I really appreciate it!! I will definitely be back again!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Aug 2019
Couldn't be more pleased with the service from Maple Ridge Hyundai, Marcus, Sheldon, and Wares were courteous, upfront, and most helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership based on my personal buying experience. I plan to continue with servicing of my vehicle at this dealership and f...ully expect that the service side of the business will be as good as the sales side. Show more
5 rate
Google
jena solomon 16 Aug 2019
Scott was an amazing help with getting me into a new car. He even drove out to Langley after hours just so I could have it sooner! Thank you so much Scott, for the time and effort you put into my purchase! I really appreciate it!! I will definitely be back again!
5 rate
Google
Bob Geil 16 Aug 2019
Couldn't be more pleased with the service from Maple Ridge Hyundai, Marcus, Sheldon, and Wares were courteous, upfront, and most helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership based on my personal buying experience. I plan to continue with servicing of my vehicle at this dealership and f...ully expect that the service side of the business will be as good as the sales side. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2019
My recent service appointment with Kelowna Hyundai was a very pleasant experience. Chrystal Martin was very professional and thorough in explaining my vehicle inspection report. She is a very personable individual and I never thought I’d say this about a vehicle service appointment but I thoroug...hly enjoyed it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Harpreet Singh 14 Aug 2019
Just bought a fantastic little Ford Focus. Adam was very helpful, kind, respectful, and diligent in answering all of my many questions! Service was speedy, friendly, and genuine. Thanks Adam and team!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2019
Just bought a fantastic little Ford Focus. Adam was very helpful, kind, respectful, and diligent in answering all of my many questions! Service was speedy, friendly, and genuine. Thanks Adam and team!
5 rate
Google