How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and we want to hear from them and learn from them. That’s why we encourage all of our customers to tell us how their experience went with Kot Auto Group.

You can write us a review or a testimonial online using your favorite online review website. No matter where you write it, we will be sure to find it and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
201 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rachel matkin 03 Dec 2019
I want to say a huge Thank you to Cody, and the entire crew for making my vehicle trade in/upgrade as easy as pie:) Fantastic costumer service!! Such a friendly and inviting team! I recommend you head over to Buy Direct Truck Center for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Sunny Mulchandani 28 Nov 2019
The service by Kelowna Hyundai is awesome and extraordinary in a professional way which stands ahead in the competitive market although the staff was really friendly, my sales specialist was Sean he helped me a lot as well the finance manager Sam also played a important role to get this whole proces...s done easily and quickly. However I would like to thanks the whole team for working hard and be supportive to the customer service ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelsey DesRoches 22 Nov 2019
Just got my first new car from Kelowna Hyundai and it was an amazing experience! Chris Peters, aka “Coach”, made the process enjoyable and fun with his good humour and genuineness. He made sure all my vehicle needs and wants were met! Couldn’t have asked for a better person to do business wit...h! Thanks so much Chris! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melody Egert 21 Nov 2019
Today I bought a car. Chris, who goes by "Coach " was so incredibly helpful, kind, honest, attentive. I can't say enough wonderful thing about this gentleman. He listened to my needs and even picked up on, even the littlest things. He did an amazing job helping me find the right car for me within ...my price range. Without any pressure or intimidation. He really is the prefect salesman, who is looking out for his customers. If your looking to purchase a vehicle go see "Coach" he won't stear you wrong you can trust him. He make you feel welcome. I had the best experience. What enjoyable time. Trust me he's the best, and I've been shopping around. So go to Hyundai and ask for "Coach" that's my Christmas gift to you and pass the word on. This guy deserves a shout out. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Lank 21 Nov 2019
Had a great experience doing something that I do not enjoy doing, buying a new vehicle. However the location, the premises and the friendly atmosphere turned what I dreaded into a positive adventure. All staff that we met were great but accolades go to Ryan the sales consultant he kept us coming bac...k and we bought. I will look for him again in my next vehicle adventure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon Jewell 16 Nov 2019
I bought a car from MR Hyundai a few weeks ago, and the experience was the best I’ve gone through buying a vehicle. At the time, I was just looking. A friend told me about Scott and got us connected. He was very prompt, kind, and accommodating. After meeting with him, I had decided on my purcha...se in less then an hour. He listened carefully to what I wanted and didn’t try to sidetrack my needs / wants. I felt very comfortable and knew I was making the right decision, even though I was just in the ‘looking’ stage. I had perfect customer service right through the entire process and don’t have any regrets at all! I would recommend Scott to anyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol K 14 Nov 2019
Buying a new vehicle is a stressful experience, I spent several months trying to decide what make of vehicle to buy and then trying to decide on the right time for me to make that purchase. When I finally went for it, going to Penticton Nissan was the best decision I could have made. Everyone was so... friendly and helpful. Mike Turner really listened to me and took the time to guide me through the options so that I could make the right choice for me. Thank you to everyone at Penticton Nissan for making the purchase of my new Rogue an enjoyable experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Molnar 13 Nov 2019
I had just went through a bankruptcy and didn't think I had a chance of getting a vehicle, let alone a decent rate. Spoke to Marcelo and he really took the time to hear me out and access my wants and needs. I'm now the proud owner of a new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and can't wait to begin collecting my... $500 referrals when I recommend his services to others! Thanks for the help, Marcelo! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Milner 13 Nov 2019
We want to say a HUGE thanks to the team at Maple Ridge Hyundai!! My wife and I have ...let's say challenged credit histories. We have been to other places looking to finance and have been treated poorly as a result. Not here! Scott (Hegge) was super helpful from the beginning. He walked us throug...h the process with respect and a genuine concern for my family needs. He didn't try to sell us a car, he tried to help us fix our credit. He even made sure we took our time to make sure we were comfortable with all terms of the deal and that we had a vehicle that fit our family needs. We never felt pressured or pushed and there none of the usual "trap them in the office till they sign" that I have experienced before Scott was great playing our with our daughter while we looked over the paperwork and even drove with us to fill the tank with an extra $10 of gas to make sure the tank was full. When we noticed a crack in the windshield Scott immediately said the dealership would replace it. Many places tell you that they will go the extra mile, Scott does this almost instinctively. Hands down the best car buying experience of my life! Thank you Scott, you made us loyal Hyundai customers for sure!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Birt 09 Nov 2019
Braden is such a great individual! He did his best to get me into a vehicle and found a way with the rest of the team! I could not have done it without him or any one else of them, they are fantastic!
5 rate
Google