How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and we want to hear from them and learn from them. That’s why we encourage all of our customers to tell us how their experience went with Kot Auto Group.

You can write us a review or a testimonial online using your favorite online review website. No matter where you write it, we will be sure to find it and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerald Borja 15 Oct 2019
Great customer service! They answers all my queries patiently and clearly. Very responsive as well. Thank you so much team Kelowna Hyundai and big shout out to Eddie, Barbara, Damian and Sam for you guys are extremely helpful! It was indeed a worry free buying experience over the phone. The car ...was also delivered nice and clean. Show more
5 rate
Google
bruce rutherford 12 Oct 2019
Great place to buy a new car!! The customer service from start to finish was amazing. We even got to meet the "Boss", Scott who made sure we were as happy as could be. We'll definitely be back and I hope/ heard that the service dept. will be as efficient! Thanks again?
5 rate
Google
Marko Bosnjak 11 Oct 2019
A week or so ago, I was on a vehicle hunt, and I approached Adam to help me find a vehicle to celebrate my recent promotion at work. Within a few days, he had already tracked down a gorgeous 2010 Mercedes-Benz that I was incredibly excited for. On short notice, he had the car fully detailed, plated..., and actually came across town to my work on a lunch break to make the deal happen. Thank you Adam for your service, and I'm sorry things didn't work out in the end - I just wanted to leave a note saying thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lauren Barber 11 Oct 2019
Penticton Nissan is one of a kind! Not only do they sell reliable, affordable cars, the team at Penticton Nissan is top notch. They go above and beyond to assist you in finding the perfect car for you and your family. They work within your budget and really care about doing good! Definitely recomme...nd 10/10 Show more
5 rate
Google
Blitz Solutions 11 Oct 2019
I gotta say the perception on a car sales person these days might not be the best but these guys blew me away. The interest was clearly in understanding what type of car would suit me the best. Be it a Nissan, Toyota or a BMW. Not any greedy interests at all. I mainly dealt with Ryan whom I can stro...ngly recommend to have a chat with! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cortney Babee 11 Oct 2019
Mike Turner at Penticton Nissan is incredible to work with. He’s straight-forward, super informed on all the makes, models and add-ons and truly listens to your needs to help you find the best fit for you. He’s been helping me window shop until I’m ready to make the commitment and he really h...as made the process effortless and stress free. He hasn’t been at all pushy which makes me feel comfortable enough to make the right choice when the times right. He is definitely going to be the associate I purchase through when I finally make my decision. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Nissan vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Pearce 10 Oct 2019
Sean Tackaberry is a stand up guy. He made my car buying experience delightful. I always feared steeping into a dealership because of the pressure of sales people but I must say Sean and all of the staff at Hyundai made me feel so comfortable. They listened to everything I wanted and needed and they... found the exact match for me. Sean is caring and understanding, he is also very professional and quick to lend a helping hand. Thank you Sean, I will be back to you for my next car and I will recommend my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
narinh bounchareun 10 Oct 2019
Mike is one of the most dedicated, hardworking and innovative people I've had the pleasure to work with in any capacity. He is also compassionate, kind and never missed the opportunity to help others. I highly recommend Mike as a trusted sales consultant and friend. With most confidence he will cre...ate an amazing experience while focusing on servicing your needs. Make sure to visit Mike at Penticton Nissan and enjoy all the fun!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brooke Thomsen 10 Oct 2019
I've known Mike for years, he has always been a dedicated, motivated and honest guy! He excels at anything he does, he really knows his stuff and always brings the passion to his work. If I'm ever in the market for a new vehicle I wouldn't hesitate to ask for his help and services in selecting the p...erfect car/truck for me, my family and our lifestyle. I'd 100% recommend Mike for anyone thinking about a new ride! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
JDM_RealEstate . 10 Oct 2019
I haven’t had the pleasure of completing a purchase to date with Mike Turner, however I am looking forward to the day I do. Mike is a wealth of knowledge on the product, presents himself very well, and is a real stand up guy to work with. Penticton Nissan seems to be one of the few dealers I would... have utmost faith working with and you can tell they operated with a client focussed approach. Show more
5 rate
Google