FAMILY OWNED

AND OPERATED

How Are We Doing?

We love our customers, and we want to hear from them and learn from them. That’s why we encourage all of our customers to tell us how their experience went with Kot Auto Group.

You can write us a review or a testimonial online using your favorite online review website. No matter where you write it, we will be sure to find it and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
351 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Veronica Nelson 15 Sep 2020
I was able to schedule service for my Santa Fe within one day. Outstanding customer experience like usual. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
PETERLEANA Hamilton 14 Sep 2020
Thanks so much to the great team at Penticton Nissan. Brad Simmonds and the rest of the crew were so easy to deal with - a very professional group. We've been there twice and will definitely be back to see them for all future vehicle purchases.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Sep 2020
Maple ridge is amazing deal right from sales to finance and service team and manager any thing u need they are there for all great service see lonine she is amazing
5 rate
Google
Nichole Turner 12 Sep 2020
Amazing service!! Told Nick what i wanted and he found the exact car for me! Very happy with my experience there!
5 rate
Google
Gordon Price 12 Sep 2020
Maple ridge is amazing deal right from sales to finance and service team and manager any thing u need they are there for all great service see lonine she is amazing
5 rate
Google
Josh Basso 12 Sep 2020
Absolutely the best place around to go for a vehicle. Everyone treated me excellent and I had no problems finding the right truck for me!! Sooo happy I didn’t go elsewhere.
5 rate
Google
Jaden Elsborg 12 Sep 2020
Just bought a Dodge Ram from here with Cody, he and everyone else there was great at explaining the process to me the whole way through. Quick and easy, got me a great trade in value and extras thrown in with the truck. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle :) Awesome team of people the...re Show more
5 rate
Google
Philip & Beverley Broten 12 Sep 2020
We have always been very happy with the service received at Kelowna Hyundai. They are quite thorough and accommodating.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Sep 2020
Bought a used car and Michael Wu helped me. I had to hurry since I had work. He tried his best and hurry himself so I can make it on time. He gave me a good offer on car and I highly recommend him to help you whenever you need to visit Kelowna Hyundai. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Yonghyun An 10 Sep 2020
Bought a used car and Michael Wu helped me. I had to hurry since I had work. He tried his best and hurry himself so I can make it on time. He gave me a good offer on car and I highly recommend him to help you whenever you need to visit Kelowna Hyundai. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.